Comhairle na dTuismitheoirí

September 27, 2018

Comhairle na dTuismitheoirí

Ionadaithe 2018/19

Cathaoirleach: Asha Lupton

Leas-Chathaoirleach: Caroline Uí Chruadhlaoich

Cisteoir: Eithne Turraoin

Leas-Chisteoir: Jillian Ní Chorcaire

Rúnaí: Sharon Ní Éalaithe

Leas-Rúnaí: Aoife Ní Leathlobhair

Oifigeach Caidrimh Phoiblí: Zara Uí Cheallaigh

Please contact Asha Lupton at should you wish to join the Parents Council or to be on their volunteer list. All are welcome and muct meet vetting requirements. ‘Tús na déirce sa bhaile, bua na déirce as baile’.

Leave a reply
Comhairle na dTuistí/Parents Council Volunteers Welcome

Leave Your Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>